By confirming, you agree to Token Transit's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy as well as any applicable Metro terms or policies.
Purchased passes are saved to your account for later use. To start using your pass, an internet connection is required.
Deleting your account is an irreversible action and cannot be undone. You will lose access to all passes in your account.